2019 SD51 BPOU Election results

Home  »  News  »  Activist Info  »  2019 SD51 BPOU Election results
Feb 24, 2019 No Comments ›› GOP Activist

Congratulations to our newly elected Executive Committee (as of 2/23/2019) and our representatives elected to the MNGOP State Central Committee!

Here are the results of our elections from today’s convention:

Chair: James Kiner

Deputy Chair:
David Meyer

First Vice Chairs (alphabetical):
Diane Anderson
Mary Makeeff

Second Vice Chairs (alphabetical):
Gregory Buck
Michael Tierney

Third Vice Chairs (alphabetical):

James Cammarato
Fern Smith

Secretary: Alex Trunell

Treasurer: Candice Reyes

Director of Communications/Technology: Joseph Witthuhn

Fundraising Chair: Robert Becker

HD51A Chair: Gale Anderson
HD51A Deputy Chair: Veronica Faye

HD51B Chair: Douglas Willetts
HD51B Deputy Chair: Arlene Sheldon

State Central Delegates (alphabetical):

  • Laura Gill
  • Scott Gill
  • David Meyer
  • Joseph Witthuhn

State Central Alternates (ranked):

  1. Gregory Buck
  2. Bruce Anderson
  3. Diane Anderson
  4. Gale Anderson
  5. Candice Reyes

An amendment was passed to our Constitution. The updated document is available here.